LocStar Revolution’s Sells the BEST African Apparel and Black Pride T-Shirts, but No One Knows This Lit Online Store Exists.

Samantha
4 min readMay 10, 2017

“I have been avoiding the ‘big elephant’ in the room that is the SEO of my beloved eCommerce Black Pride and African Pride store, LocStar Revolution. “

LocStar Revolution was created April 25, 2016 and it is my baby. ;-) However, I have quickly learned that being in love with my online business does not mean that “the people will come”. I have committed myself to providing more quality content in 2017 to tell the World about the “Hottest African American Pride and African Apparel Store on the Planet!”

I, typically use Fiverr to assist me in the SEO department because Fiverr fits my small business startup budget. I don’t believe in using bank loans or business credit cards. All the profits gained from my products are reinvested back into my business.

LocStar Revolution is my pride and joy!

My customers have raved about my products which I greatly appreciate. I custom…

--

--

Samantha

Mompreneur. Writer. Web & Graphics Designer. Activist. Entrepreneur. CEO. Black in Tech. Educator. Millennial. Seeker of Truth. World Topics Discussed in Black